CG HL2RP Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nydia's App

2 posters

Go down

Nydia's App Empty Nydia's App

Post  nydia Thu Jun 07, 2012 1:07 pm

-Name: Nydia

-Steamid (see: steamidfinder.com): STEAM_0018637322

-Why do you want to be op? What do you seek to personally achieve by being one?:
I personally feel that players being push around by minges and trouble maker is not acceptable in this community(which rarely happens on my account). I want to personally seek to help people in their roleplay and also find convenient dealing with problems as i'm also an In-game Black market Leader. I think if i am an operator, it can really help this server as i live in an (GM 08.00) time which is around the 12AM to 6AM time for you guys when im at 12PM to 6PM. During this time, rarely there will be other operator/admin/superadmin to come and deal with trouble maker(in the future maybe). I think i can really help as operator as i live in an complete different timeline and with operator/admin/superadmin from different timeline, it can help improve maximum security in this server.

-Do you feel as though you could deal with almost any situation? If faced with an unfamiliar situation, how would you deal with it?: Yes as i have been an admin in other server as well, also a moderator on the famous D3vine server once(untill my little bro ruin it, but no worries i banned him from using gmod). I would find Shazzy first hand or find other operator/admin/superadmin.

-If someone questions your action(s), how would you explain to that person the reasoning behind your action(s)?:
I would try to reason with the person and let him understand my action is correct. And ask him to think from my point of view to understand, but i will also try to think from his point of view too see if i had made a wrong decision and try to correct it.